First Made in Brunei Market Fair to debut May 6 to 8

Close to 200 local vendors are set to participate at the event, which will run alongside an MSME conference on the digital economy

The Energy and Industry Department at the Prime Minister’s Office (EIDPMO) and Darussalam Enterprise (DARE) will host the first Made in Brunei Market Fair (MIBMF) starting Saturday next week at Bridex in Jerudong.

MIBMF – which is the first micro, small and medium enterprise (MSME) exposition jointed organized by EIDPMO and DARe in collaboration with The Brunei Economic Development Board (BEDB) and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (MOFAT) – will also run alongside a conference on MSMEs accessing the digital economy.

Adding to MIMBF and the conference will be a third event, the Brunei China-ASEAN Expo (CAEXPO), which will see Chinese and other foreign vendors participating, as part of a lead-up to the CAEXPO in Nanning, China this September 12 to 15 where Brunei is expected to hold the distinction of being the ‘Country of Honour’.

The public can visit the conference and expo from 10.30am to 9pm on the first day, as well as on the following two days from 9am to 9pm.

The MSME Innovation Conference, titled “Enabling MSMEs’ Access to the Digital Economy”, will run on the first day, with prominent entrepreneurs from the region deliberating on how smaller businesses can leverage on the digital economy to scale and grow.

For more information visitt www.mibmf.gov.bn. Below is a list of the MIBMF participants – which range from food to fashion to ICT.

HALAL CONSUMABLES

Food Processing Website/Social Media
1. Aisy Berjaya Company Facebook: Aisy Berjaya
2. Alpersha Enterprise
3. Amal Hadizat Enterprise Instagram @amalhadizat_ent
4. Aseana Taste Instagram @aseanataste
5. Asli KTM www.facebook.com/aslitktm
6. BMC Food Industries Sdn Bhd www.bmcfood.com
7. Eman Enterprise www.facebook.com/eman.biscuits
8. Foodmobbers Enterprise Instagram @foodmobbers
9. Ghanim International Cooperation Sdn Bhd www.brunei-halal.com
10. Golden Corporation www.golden-corp.com
11. Khaslih Food
12. Koperasi Samakaya Dengan Tanggongan Berhad www.samakayadtb.com
13. Maanggaris Enterprise www.facebook.com/madumaanggaris
14. Marimin Sdn Bhd
15. MK & Company Instagram @mkseaweed
16. MyClos Fren Bakery & Cooking Studio Instagram @pumpkin.ruby
17. MZNA Enterprise Instragram @zahreen_mzna_enterprise
18. PDS Abattoir Sdn Bhd www.pdsgroupbn.blogspot.com
19. Pertanian Tropikal Utama
20. Perusahaan 46 Seri Mulya Instagram @astana.foods.bn
21. Planets Sports Café
22. PURPLE & Me Enterprise Instagram @dkD_collection
23. Rans Coffee Instagram @ranscoffee
24. RRN Enterprise
25. Sabli Food Industries (B) Sdn Bhd www.sablifood.com.bn
26. Sahamada Corporation Sdn Bhd
27. Seri Pekatan Sdn Bhd www.facebook.com/pekatan.sdn.bhd
28. Siong Tung Company
29. Syanisah Enterprise Instagram @butiksyanisah
30. Syarikat Aliaa Sdn Bhd www.aliaagroup.com
31. Syarikat Rizqussalam Instagram @rizqussalam.bn
32. Syarikat Taman Kelulut Baitun Na’aimah Al-Wafirah
33. Tasbee Meliponiculture Farm Instagram @tasbyamit
34. Usahawan Madu Lebah Kelulut SS930
35. Zaren Chocolatier Instagram @zarenchocolate
36. ZM Conflakes Instagram @zmhomemadecornflakedelights
Mineral Water
37. Hab I Water Hi Tech Enterprise
38. IBIC Sdn Bhd www.sehatwater.com.bn
Pharmaceuticals
39. Simpor Pharma Sdn Bhd www.simporpharma.com
40. Simvolous Consultancy & Medical Supplies Sdn Bhd www.simvolous.com
Bakeries
41. A.I.W Enterprise Instagram @juniehk_
42. Baking Obesession Home Bakery Instagram @bakingobessionbn
43. Chef Salleh Corporation Instagram @chefsalleh.bn
44. Dream Makers Services Instagram @drm_mkrs
45. Etcetera Deli Instagram @xarascupcakes
46. Glory Indah Home Bakery Instagram @shazdlahhomebake
47. Goldlink Sdn Bhd Instagram @themunchingbunny.bn
48. HKH Fast Food & Take Away (MOKAM) www.mokamhkh.blogspot.com
49. Mahmoud Rushdee Bakery Instagram @mahmoud_rushdee_bakery
50. Noraini Restaurant and Bakery Instagram @norainibakery_brunei
51. NurNaela Kitchen Instagram @nurnaela_kitchen_kb
52. Perusahan Nona
53. Puncak Rezeki Trading Company
54. SotoRindu Bakery Instagram @sotorindubakery
55. Syarikat Dayang [email protected] & Anak-Anak
56. Syarikat Hapsiah Bte Satu
57. Syarikat Nurul Hikmah
58. Syarikat Rizqah Raqiah Instagram @rizqahraqiah
Food Catering Services/Food Vendors
59. Ajwa Kitchen Instagram @ajwakitchen
60. Amayusaqa Enterprise
61. Asyiqah Enterprise Facebook: Asyiq Homemade
62. Cravings & Beyond Eatery – Genji Onigiri Instagram @geamam

njibrunei

63. D Valley Food Industry and Packaging Company
64. Danish Dania Enterprise danishdania.enterprise
65. Dapur Umi / Umi’s Kitchen Instagram @dapurumi202
66. Dessert Lab Instagram @therollingicebwn
67. Green Kitchen Enterprise Instagram @greenkitchen.bn
68. Happy Cream & Co Instagram @happycream_bn
69. Ideal Food Industries Sdn Bhd www.idealgroup-co.com
70. Kyna Enterprise Instagram @kyna.bn
71. Marzu Enterprise
72. Mix Coco Enterprise Instagram @mix.coco.brunei
73. Perusahaan Hybrid.BN Instagram @Hybrid.BN
74. Rumah Gelato Frozen Treats Sdn Bhd Instagram @rumahgelato
75. Santan Ice Cream Instagram @santanicecream
76. Syarikat Amirul Syfaiq
77. Tasconi’s International Sdn Bhd Instagram @tasconispizza
78. The Banana Leaf Restaurant & Catering Services Instagram @the_banana_leaf_catering
79. Wing-it! Foods Instagram @wingitfoods

ARTS AND CRAFTS INDUSTRY

80. Aini Enterprise
81. Ani Nah Industry Instagram @ani.nah
82. DIY Retro Furniture Instagram @diyretrofurniture
83. Juste Leather Instagram @justeleather
84. Mahkota Crystal Sdn Bhd www.mahkotacrystal.com.bn
85. Ridah Handicraft www.ridah.wixsite.com/craft
86. Sutera Memento Company Instagram @suteramemento
87. Syarikat Ampuan Ali Omar Bin Ampuan Mayasin dan Anak-Anak

PRINTING, PUBLISHING AND PUBLICATIONS

88. Ammara Muammar Enterprise
89. Confex Training Services www.confex-mice.com
90. Juta Jaya Printing Company Sdn Bhd www.facebook.com/jutajayapc
91. Normezan Enterprise Instagram @normezanenterprise
92. PPA Drafting Services
93. PrintMartz www.facebook.com/stickerfactorybyprintmartz

COSMETICS, BEAUTY AND HEALTHCARE

94. Ash Syifa’ Enterprise www.facebook.com/ashsyiifaa/
95. Beauty and Health Establishment Betye Kuan Instagram @betyekuan
96. Bellary Enterprise www.bellarynature.com/
97. Dear Daffodils Enterprise Instagram @deardaffodils
98. Establismen Kecantikan dan Kesihatan Zahra Callista Instagram @zahracallistahomemade_official
99. Golden Aswad Aroma Enterprise www.oudhalaswad.com
100. IHSAN OUD Enterprise Instagram @ihsan_oud
101. IMBRU Essential Oil Enterprise Instagram @imbruessential
102. KZ Meliponines Paradise Enterprise Instagram @kz.meliponines.paradise
103. Perusahaan Imanputera Facebook: Iman Putera Produk tempatan kitani Brunei
104. Safaa Enterprise Facebook: Azzahraa Soap Flower
105. Syarikat Wira Bina Instagram @vcobrunei
106. The Natural Bar Instagram @thenaturalbar

GREEN ENERGY

107. RAB Global Green Sdn Bhd

HOUSEHOLD PRODUCTS

108. Asialine Sdn Bhd
109. Hasaco Company Instagram @hasaco.bn
110. Woodwork Play Instagram @woodworkplay
111. Yameen’s Custom Made Enterprise

SERVICES

Seminar & Training
112. Nur Cahaya Indah Services www.hbmnciresources.blogspot.com
Education
113. Al-Huffaz Management www.alhuffazmanagement.wixsite.com/alhuffazbn
114. Teach Me Guru (CT Learn) www.teachmeguru.org
Wedding
115. Ahza Izzati Enterprise
116. Amirun’s Boutique & Tailoring Facebook: Amirun’s Boutique & Tailoring
117. Geemz Love Bridal & Boutique Instagram @iigeemz
118. Kern & Hani Dream Wedding Boutique www.facebook.com/kernhani/
119. Majalis Bridal Boutique Instagram @majalisbridalboutique.official
Tours & Travel
120. Anthony Tours & Travel Agency Sdn Bhd www.anthonytours.com
121. Borneo Trekker Tour & Travel Services www.borneotrekker.com
122. Poni Divers www.ponidivers.com
Coating
123. Smart Coating Technologies (B) Sdn Bhd www.coat-guard.com
Contractor
124. Bundayana Contractor Sdn Bhd Instagram @bundayanacontractor
Korban
125. Korbankitani.bn Instagram @korbankitani.bn
126. Mulaut Abattoir Sdn Bhd
Audio System
127. WB Audio System Management Services www.wbbruneikaraoke.com
Management
128. Avertu Management Services Instagram @avertums
129. Battle Pro Marketing & Management Services www.battleprogroup.com
Chauffeur
130. Silverkars Rental www.facebook.com/silverkarsbn1
Human Capital Management
131. GroMinda Group www.tagafield.com
Showcase
132. Politeknik Brunei www.pb.edu.bn

ICT

133. Bag Networks Sdn Bhd www.bagnetworks.com.bn
134. BruGPS Technologies Sdn Bhd www.brugps.com
135. Bruvera (Xtraria Enterprise) www.bruvera.com
136. Buddyman Enterprise
137. ITSYBYTES Company www.itsybytes.com
138. Mindplus Education Sdn Bhd www.mindplusedu.com
139. Otter Company www.theotter.co
140. Sribuza Company www.sribuza.com
141. Storkitani Enterprise www.storkitani.com
142. ZenEco Solutions – TheFarmIQ www.thefarmiq.com

FASHION AND CLOTHING

143. Aewon Garment & Embroidery www.aewon.com
144. Afeera Enterprise www.afeera.com
145. Amam Collection Instagram @amam.collection
146. Anggun Advanced Apparels www.anggunapparels.com
147. Aniq Gallery Instagram @aniqgallery
148. Batik Desa Mas Company www.batikdesamas.com
149. Begonia Enterprise Instagram @begonia_flowerbn
150. By LadyD Instagram @by_ladyd
151. Clazel Exclusive Instagram @clazelexclusive
152. Covered by AnNisa
153. Eve’s Loft Company (Syarikat Loft Hawa) Instagram @official_eves_loft
154. Hananishah Enterprise Instagram @hananishah.dressmaking
155. Hikmah Enterprise
156. Jaizs Fashion Sdn Bhd Instagram @jaizs_bn
157. KAVA Streetwear Enterprise Instagram @kava.bn
158. Lagenda Clothing & Co. www.lagendaclothing.com
159. L’Orient Company Instagram @l’orient
160. Mumtaz Collection www.mumtazcollections.com
161. Nor Ammanie Enterprise Instagram @norammanie
162. Qafa Haus Enterprise www.qafahaus.com
163. Rozai Tailoring Fashion & Design www.facebook.com/rozai.tailoring
164. RRUHI Enterprise www.rruhi-brunei.com
165. Simplylover Couture Instagram @simplylovercouture
166. Syarikat Khadeeja Towards Modesty www.khadeejabutik.com
167. Uzma Choice Instagram @uzmachoice
168. ZEDFAM Enterprise Instagram @zakiyahzaini_scarves

VILLAGE AND MUKIM CONSULTATIVE COUNCIL – MPK/MPM

169. MPK Amo www.mpkamo.wordpress.com
170. MPK Batu Apoi www.mpkbatuapo.wordpress.com
171. MPK Bebuloh www.facebook.com/mpk.bebuloh
172. MPK Jerudong www.mpkjerudong.blogspot.com
173. MPK Kapok www.facebook.com/mpk.kgkapok
174. MPK Kawasan 2, RPN Mentiri
175. MPK Lepong Baru www.mpklepongbaru.wordpress.com
176. MPK Limau Manis Perundingankamponglimaumanis.blogspot.com
177. MPK Lumut 1
178. MPK Lumut 2
179. MPK Masjid Lama, Pekan Muara, Sabun dan Pelumpong
180. MPK Mumong www.facebook.com/mpkmumong.kualabelait
181. MPK Piasau-piasau www.mpkpiasau2.wordpress.com
182. MPK Putat
183. MPK Rataie www.mpkrataie.wordpress.com
184. MPK RP Bang Taung @ Apak-Apak, Mukim Sukang www.mpkgsukang.blogspot.com
185. MPK RP Mendaram Besar, MPK Labi 2 www.facebook.com/mpklabi1
186. MPK RP Teraja, MPK Labi 2
187. MPK Rumah Panjang Julangan Titah Kg Melilas
188. MPK Sengkurong A
189. MPK Sg Bunga Management Services Instagram @mpksungaibunga
190. MPK Sg Liang www.kampungsgliang.blogsport.com
191. MPK Sg Teraban www.teraban.blogspot.com
192. MPK STKRJ Lambak Kiri www.stkrjlambakkiri.blogspot.com
193. MPK STKRJ Lorong 3 Selatan, Seria www.kampunglorong3selatanseria.blogspot.com
194. MPK Sumbiling www.mpksumbiling.wordpress.com
195. MPK Tanjong Bungar www.mpktanjungbungar.wordpress.com
196. MPK Tanjong Maya
197. MPK Tungku/Katok www.facebook.com/mpktk.bn
198. Produk Kampong Kiulap (MPK. Kiulap)